I don’t know much about Pope John Paul II, but his aura is enough for me. He’s one of the few people who have a loving and peaceful aura. Viva Blessed Pope John Paul II! One step closer to being a saint.

Update: My knowledge of Pope John Paul II leveled up. I know now that he believes “hell or purgatory are states of being of a spirit (angel/demon) or human soul, rather than places, as commonly perceived and represented in human language.” I agree. That has been actually my belief for years.

I don’t believe hell is a place where sinful people involuntarily go to once they’re dead. Because if that was true, see you in hell then. We’re all sinful. Therefore, we all will go to hell.

Hello, humanoid.

