I knew, having been exposed to the same influences, that we were both just following the script all relationships initially must stick to: fights, bouts of jealousy and bursts of tenderness on cue. I was aware of this and I suspect he was, too. We could have had another season or a rerun, I guess, had we kept at it. But we opted for an early axing. The whole three months already felt like a fucking third-rate reality TV show I was auditioning for.

-Sex, Lies and Popular Media, M.C. Delos Santos

LEAVE A REPLY (Please keep your comments witty.)

